Darlin’ Don’t You Go and Cut Your Hair

It had to be done. It was getting in his eyes. I cut Ollie’s bangs right after he got up from a nap so he was pretty relaxed. A comb to play with kept him busy the whole time. I did my best as fast as possible, careful to preserve a few clips for the baby book. I know I’m not master stylist, but I did OK for just a regular old mom with a pair of  $10 shears from the drugstore. The first pic is the “before.” Do you think I botched it? I’m used to it so I can’t tell anymore. !!!

2 Responses to “Darlin’ Don’t You Go and Cut Your Hair”



Leave a Reply

Enter your email addy to subscribe.

Join 21 other followers

Bettie Page Kids Clothing

140-Character Musings

Archives


